National Association Of Arochukwu Students NAAS Approved Excos


The 7th Republic of NAAS National Executives is constituted by the following persons listed Below;

1. Hon. Comr. Okereke Victor O.  –  President General.

2. HRM Lolo Ebere Chinyere Precious – Vice President

3. Adamazi Okoro Ojiugo – Secretary General.

4. Comr. Ifeanyichukwu Israel- Financial secretary.

5. Comr. Okoroafor Juliet A. – Treasure

6. Comr. Ojukwu Okoro Ojukwu- wellfare Director 1.

7. Comr. Uchechukwu Moses – Director of Sports

8. Comr. Ikenga Justice N. – Director of Transport

9. Comr. Okoroafor Amarachi – Asst Secretary General.

10.Comr. Ngọzi.      – Director of wellfare 2

11. Comr. Nnadozie Victor – Public Relations Officer

12. Comr. Brain Ukwu – Provost

Sepecial officers 

Senator Okoroji Chidinma Ruth – Media Assistant to PG

HRM. Okooro Chukwudi – personal Adviser On Projects

Adamazi Osondu Confidence- Special Adviser on Various matters for Female.

Hon. Tassie Kelechukwu – Personal Adviser

Leave a Comment